Main Menu

Sport – Staff

NamePositionE-Mail
Lauren HeidtSports Coordinator laurenh@graystonprep.co.za
Jess Wolhuter PE Coordinator jessw@graystonprep.co.za
Kate Dixon Physical Educationkated@graystonprep.co.za
Leonard MofoloPhysical Educationleonardm@graystonprep.co.za
Felix VilakaziPhysical Educationfelixv@graystonprep.co.za
Marcus Pryor Physical Education marcusp@graystonprep.co.za
Grayston Sports DeskCommunicationsport@graystonprep.co.za