Main Menu

Senior Prep – Staff

NamePositionE-Mail
Che McKayHead of School
Gr 7 Different Ideas
chem@graystonprep.co.za
Dumisani KuneneDeputy Head Senior Prep
Gr 7 History
Gr 5/6 Different Ideas
dumisanik@graystonprep.co.za
Clare Vandeyar Gr 4 Class Teacher
Gr 4 Grade Co-ordinator
Gr 4 English
clarev@graystonprep.co.za
Claire WelshGr 4 Class Teacher
Gr 4 Maths
clairew@graystonprep.co.za
Collen TsotetsiGr 4 Class Teacher
Gr 4/5/6 Zulu
collent@graystonprep.co.za
Catherine Came Gr 4/5 Technology catherinec@graystonprep.co.za
Kerry WhiteGr 4/5 Life Orientation
Gr 4/5/6/7 Drama
kerryw@graystonprep.co.za
Sally Shawe Gr 5 Class Teacher
Gr 5 Co-ordinator
Gr 4/5 NS
sallys@graystonprep.co.za
Jessie SibandaGr 5 Class Teacher
Gr 4/5 Geography
Gr 4/5 History
jessies@graystonprep.co.za
Renee Randall-TaylorGr 5 Class Teacher
Gr 4/5 Afrikaans
reneet@graystonprep.co.za
Busi Nyembe Gr 5 Maths busin@graystonprep.co.za
Peta-Ann ChippsGr 5 Englishpeta-annz@graystonprep.co.za
Andrea AndersonGr 6 Class Teacher
Gr 6 Maths
andreaa@graystonprep.co.za
Mbali Twala Gr 6 Class Teacher
Gr 6 English
mbalit@graystonprep.co.za
Shenagh O'FlahertyGr 6 Class Teacher
Gr 6 Grade Co-ordinator
Gr 4/5/6/7 Art
Gr 6 History
shenagho@graystonprep.co.za
Keith ChippsGr 6/7 Geography
Gr 7 EMS
keithc@graystonprep.co.za
Nicola ScrivenGr 6 NS
Gr 6/7 Life Orientation
nicolas@graystonprep.co.za
Michael AtkinsonGr 7 Class Teacher
Gr 7 Gr Co-ordinator
Gr 7 NS
Gr 6/7 Technology
mikea@graystonprep.co.za
Nicholas SmitGr 7 Class Teacher
Gr 7 Maths
nics@graystonprep.co.za
Mart-Marie Linde Gr 7 Class Teacher
Gr 6/7 Afrikaans
mart-mariel@graystonprep.co.za
Marietjie SchoemanGr 4/5/6/7 Musicmarietjies@graystonprep.co.za
Mark Hayter Gr 7 English markh@graystonprep.co.za
Emmah GumedeGr 7 Zuluemmahg@graystonprep.co.za
Jess Wolhuter Gr 4/5/6/7 Physical Education jessw@graystonprep.co.za
Jean Conradie Librarianjeanc@graystonprep.co.za