Main Menu

Pre Prep – Staff

NamePositionE-Mail
Marjone ZeemanGr 000 Class Teachermarjonez@graystonprep.co.za
Onica MadzhieGr 00 Class Teacheronicam@graystonprep.co.za
Candace PodersooGr 00 Class Teachercandacep@graystonprep.co.za
Bruna JacobsGr 0 Class Teacher &
Co-ordinator
brunaj@graystonprep.co.za
Anne NicholsonGr 0 Class Teacherannen@graystonprep.co.za
Ashleigh Georgiadis Gr 0 Class Teacherashleighg@graystonprep.co.za