Main Menu

Junior Prep – Staff

NamePositionE-Mail
Marianne LachenichtGr 1 Class Teacher &
Co-ordinator
mariannel@graystonprep.co.za
Jennifer van JaarsveldGr 1 Class Teacherjenniferv@graystonprep.co.za
Nicola BosmanGr 1 Class Teachernicolab@graystonprep.co.za
Aimee JohnsonGr 1 Class Teacheraimeej@graystonprep.co.za
Megan GeldartGr 2 Class Teacher &
Co-ordinator
megang@graystonprep.co.za
Georgina Harris Gr 2 Class Teachergeorginah@graystonprep.co.za
Candice Street Gr 2 Class Teachercandices@graystonprep.co.za
Candice KinnearGr 2 Class Teachercandicek@graystonprep.co.za
Lynda JohnsonDeputy Head Junior Prep
Gr 3 Class Teacher
lyndaj@graystonprep.co.za
Sarah Wessels Gr 3 Class Teachersarahw@graystonprep.co.za
Nicole CloeteGr 3 Class Teacherniccic@graystonprep.co.za
Candice MacNabGr 3 Class Teacher & Co-ordinatorcandicem@graystonprep.co.za
Marietjie SchoemanHead of Musicmarietjies@graystonprep.co.za
Ruth BuckMusic Teacherruth@graystonprep.co.za
Emmah GumedeGr 1-3 Zuluemmahg@graystonprep.co.za
Catherine Came Gr R - 3 Information Technologycatherinec@graystonprep.co.za