Main Menu

Admin – Staff

NamePositionE-Mail
Che McKay Head of School chem@graystonprep.co.za
Mark Hayter Executive Headmarkh@graystonprep.co.za
Dumisani KuneneDeputy Head Senior Prep dumisanik@graystonprep.co.za
Tamsin BaptistaBusiness Managertamsinb@graystonprep.co.za
Gillian HeidtAccounts gillianh@graystonprep.co.za
Beverley PillayHR / Financebeverleyp@graystonprep.co.za
Nicole LiebenbergMarketing & Communications nicolel@graystonprep.co.za
Philisiwe JonesMarketing Assistantphilisiwej@graystonprep.co.za
Tinika SrikrishanAdmissionstinikas@graystonprep.co.za
Wayne StearsInformation Technologywaynes@graystonprep.co.za
Tammy MoodleyGrayston Cafe' tammym@graystonprep.co.za
Madimo MokgosiGrayston Cafe' Assistantmadimom@graystonprep.co.za
Pat FinlaysonReceptionistpatf@graystonprep.co.za
Dirk OdendalEstate Managerdirko@graystonprep.co.za
Deidre RileyAftercare deidrer@graystonprep.co.za
Laura ErmacoraAftercarelaurae@graystonprep.co.za